Wedding Playlist Suggestions 3

I fell madly in love with this song the first time I heard it. It’s dancy (yes, that’s a word. Made up, but still a word) but it is still such an awesome song.

I’ve posted it on here before actually. Scroll down to Bunmi’s wedding ceremony ( And Now, Ebube).

But once again, here we are: 

I Do- Drew Seeley

I see the world for you and me
I hear a perfect harmony
Where you are is where I’m gonna be
I’m gonna be…

Forever, could never be enough
Together, it’s all I need for us
When the rain is pouring down
And there’s no else around
I’ll be your shelter now

And I’ll be the one 
You can run to 
I’ll be the one
Who’s meant to love you now…
And always till our days are through

You know I do
You know I do
Time to say the words
Never been so sure
Wanna spend my life with you

Hmm hmm hmm yeah…

There’s a match for every heart
There’s a light for every dark
With you I found my counter part
My counter part

Forever, could never be enough
Together, it’s all I need for us
When the rain is pouring down
And there’s no else around
I’ll be your shelter now
Ohh

And I’ll be the one 
You can run to 
I’ll be the one
Who’s meant to love you now…
And always till our days are through

You know I do
You know I do
Time to say the words
Never been so sure
Wanna spend my life with you [2x]

Forever, could never be enough
Together, it’s all I need for us
When the rain is pouring down
And there’s no else around
I’ll be your shelter now

And I’ll be the one 
You can run to 
I’ll be the one
Who’s meant to love you now…
And always till our days are through

You know I do
You know I do
Time to say the words
Never been so sure
Wanna spend my life with you [2x]
(You know I do)

It’s a fantastic song. I can’t recommend it enough.

Vote of thanks:

http://www.azlyrics.com for the lyrics.

Wattpad Recommendations

True North- Kate J. Squires/ blondeanddangerous. Fantastic book. There are lots of naughty bits, but you can do like me, and skip those.

Guarded Hope and Waiting for Hope- 4thpowermama. Really nice books. Surprising too.

Article Recommendation

http//lotaelixir.wordpress.com/2016/09/14/dear-future-husband-2/- She incorporated so much of what I’d personally have wanted to say to my future husband. Read and enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Wedding Playlist Suggestions 3

    1. Hehehe!
      Not at all. In fact, i started this compilation because music and decor are pretty much the only things I want to remember concerning my wedding. And you know the average shelf life of songs is about a year. I didn’t want to forget how all these songs made and make me feel.
      But hey, jollof rice is available to everyone….. At the buka closest to you. 😉

      1. It’s the honest truth Adaeze. There’s a craving in us sometimes that only jollof rice can satisfy.

Leave a Reply

