Spreading Light.

So I saw this. Thought it was a beautiful expression of kindness.
Check it out!

Miniscule Diary

Shine

Today, something very rare and overwhelmingly pleasant happened in the bus I entered and it touched my heart. I had initially hopped into the half full Ojuelegba bus at Ikeja under- bridge, but decided to disembark from it seeing as the driver promised I would be paying 200naira for only a short distance that wasn’t anywhere close to their final bustop. I moved a little further and approached a Yaba bus, hoping the fare will be lighter, but it was all same, and shame wouldn’t let me return to the Ojuelegba bus even though the bus was barely full and I was already running late on my appointment. Thinking back now, I think God thought I deserved to witness what ‘m about to tell you so he made me board that bus…

Halfway into the journey, some guy sitting beside me made a call through to someone (a friend, I…

View original post 380 more words

Leave a Reply

